Last updated: JEN 16, 2023
1 Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial (if any), you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen and/or Apple’s payment pop-up screen for a chosen subscription period.
2 Payment will be charged to your iTunes & App Store/Apple ID account ("Account") at confirmation of purchase (after you accept by Touch ID, Face ID, or otherwise the subscription terms on the pop-up screen provided by Apple).
3 The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise) until you cancel. Subscription that is offered on a lifetime, unlimited basis is a one-off purchase that is final, non-refundable and cannot be cancelled.
4 You can cancel a free trial (if any) or a subscription (except for a lifetime, unlimited subscription) anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Account settings.
5 To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your Account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or the current subscription period.
6 You alone can manage your subscription. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Apple support page.
7 If you purchased a subscription through the Apple App Store and are eligible for a refund, you'll have to request it directly from Apple. To request a refund, follow the instructions from the Apple support page.